Dick Clark's Rockin' Eve '11 Music Acts Announced - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


Dick Clark’s Rockin’ Eve ’11 Music Acts Announced



If you’re planning on keeping the ole’ boob tube set on Dick Clark’s Rockin’ Eve ’11 for New Years, then here is what you can expect: Musical performances from Backstreet Boys, New Kids On The Block, Ke$ha, Train, Taio Cruz, Ryan Seacrest, Jennifer Hudson, Willow Smith, Ne-Yo, Avril Lavigne, Drake, Jason Derulo, La Roux, Mike Posner, Natasha Bedingfield, and Far East Movement. 

Also, Jenny McCarthy will join Dick Clark and Ryan Seacrest for the New York broadcasts while Fergie (Black Eyed Peas) will be hosting the Los Angeles segments. The shows will begin at 10pm EST on ABC. 
Me personally? I plan on being well and drunk by then and ignoring the TV to find some hot girl to kiss to usher in the New Year. What?? I’m a lech and I fully admit it!


Click to comment