Preview The Underworld: Awakening Soundtrack - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


Preview The Underworld: Awakening Soundtrack




With the release of Underworld: Awakening fast approaching, hype is also building around the soundtrack, which features such artists as Black Light Burns, and William Control, as well remixes of Evanescence, Linkin Park, The Cure, and more. So, for those of you who are on pins and needles wondering how certain songs are going to sound, there is now a preview that features 30 seconds of each song below. Check it out and leave your thoughts!
Make sure to pre-order your copy on iTunes or Amazon.

01. Made of Stone (Renholdër Remix) – Evanescence 0:00
02. Heavy Prey – Lacey Sturm of Flyleaf feat. Geno Lenardo 0:30
03. Blackout (Renholdër Remix) – Linkin Park 1:00
04. Apart (Renholdër Remix) – The Cure 1:30
05. Killer & a Queen – Stella Katsoudas of Sister Soleil feat. Geno Lenardo 2:00
06. Watch Yourself (Renholdër Remix) – Ministry 2:30
07. Trip the Darkness (Ben Weinman Remix) – Lacuna Coil 3:00
08. Young Blood (Renholdër Remix) – The Naked and Famous 3:30
09. It Rapes All In Its Path – Black Light Burns 4:00
10. The Posthumous Letter – William Control 4:30
11. How’m I Supposed to Die – Civil Twilight 5:00
12. Consolation Prize – & SONS 5:30
13. Liar (Revenant mix by 8MM) — 8MM 6:00
14. You Won’t See The Light – Ryan T.Hope of The Lifeline feat. Geno Lenardo 6:30
15. Bottle of Pain – Combichrist 7:00
16. Intruder — Collide 7:30
17. Exit Wounds (Justin Lassen Remix) – Justin Lassen feat. Silent Fury 8:00


Click to comment