Riverside Unveil "Shrine Of New Generation Slaves" Cover Art And Track Listing - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


Riverside Unveil “Shrine Of New Generation Slaves” Cover Art And Track Listing



Polish progressive rock group Riverside has unveiled the album artwork and track list for their upcoming fifth studio album Shrine Of New Generation Slaves, which will be released Jan. 21st, 2013 via Century Media/InsideOut Music. You can see both below.

The artwork was designed by Travis Smith, who has done most of the album artwork for bands such as Opeth and Katatonia as well as the Avenged Sevenfold Nightmare cover, which many regarded as the best hard rock album cover of 2011.

RiversideShrine of New Generation Slaves

1. New Generation Slave (4:17)
2. The Depth of Self – Delusion (7:39)
3. Celebrity Touch (6:48)
4. We Got Used To Us (4:12)
5. Feel Like Falling (5:17)
6. Deprived (8:26)
7. Escalator Shrine (12:41)
8. Coda (1:39)

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!

Managing editor/music guy/social media fella of Bloody-Disgusting


Click to comment