[Exclusive] Heaven's Basement Share Their Album And Movie Of The Year - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


[Exclusive] Heaven’s Basement Share Their Album And Movie Of The Year



Heaven’s Basement are gearing up for the Feb. 5th release of their debut album Filthy Empire, which was produced by John Feldmann (The Used, Papa Roach, Black Veil Brides). The band has also just released the official album artwork, which you can see below.

But just because they’re looking forward with great anticipation doesn’t mean they aren’t taking a moment to reflect back and appreciate 2012. Below, you can see what they picked for their Album of the Year as well as their Movie of the Year.

Album of the Year:
Vultures by AxeWound. Balls out metal!

Movie of the Year:
Movie of the year has got to be The Watch. Its about 4 guys who make a neighbourhood watch scheme thing and kill aliens and stuff. Pretty cool.

Filthy Empire Track listing:

1. Welcome Home
2. Fire, Fire
3. Nothing Left To Lose
4. When The Lights Go Out In London
5. I Am Electric
6. The Long Goodbye
7. Heartbreaking Son of a Bitch
8. Be Somebody
9. Can’t Let Go
10. The Price We Pay
11. Jump Back
12. Executioner’s Day

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!


Click to comment