Mark Lanegan Teams Up With Duke Garwood For 'Black Pudding' - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


Mark Lanegan Teams Up With Duke Garwood For ‘Black Pudding’



Singer/songwriter Mark Lanegan (The Screaming Trees, Soulsavers, Queens Of The Stone Age) will be teaming up with multi-instrumentalist Duke Garwood to release Black Pudding, which will come out Apr. 16th via Ipecac Records. The album was recorded at Pink Duck Studios in Burbank, Calif. by Justin Smith (Tegan and Sara, The Hives) and mixed by his Queens of the Stone Age associate Alain Johannes.

Lanegan states, “Duke Garwood is one of my all time favorite artists. Working with him has been one of the best experiences of my recording life.

Head on below for the full track list.

Black Pudding track listing:
1. Black Pudding
2. Pentacostal
3. War Memorial
4. Mescalito
5. Sphinx
6. Last Rung
7. Driver
8. Death Rides a White Horse
9. Thank You
10. Cold Molly
11. Shade of the Sun
12. Manchester Special

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!


Click to comment