Canadian Horror Punk Outfit The Creepshow Set To Release 'Life After Death' - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


Canadian Horror Punk Outfit The Creepshow Set To Release ‘Life After Death’



Canadian horror-influenced psycho-punk band The Creepshow have announced that they will be releasing their 4th studio album Life After Death on October 22nd via Sailor’s Grave Records (US). To hype people up for the release, the band has released a video for their first single “Sinners & Saints”, which you can watch below. The full track listing of the album is also below, along with full tour dates for the band with Hellbound Hepcats.

Life After Death Tracklist:
1. Intro (The Sermon IV)
2. The Devil’s Son
3. Sinners & Saints
4. Born To Lose
5. Can’t Wait To See You Fall
6. Second Chance
7. Failing Grade
8. Take It Away
9. Last Call
10. Settle The Score
11. Life After Death

The Creepshow Tour Dates:
Sept 11 – Edmonton, AB – Wild Bill’s (w/Hellbound Hepcats)
Sept 12 – Red Deer, AB – VAT (w/Hellbound Hepcats)
Sept 13 – Moose Jaw, SK – Bobby’s Place (w/Hellbound Hepcats)
Sept 14 – Winnipeg, MB – Union Hall (w/Hellbound Hepcats)
Sept 15 – Thunder Bay, ON – Black Pirates (w/Hellbound Hepcats)
Sept 16 – SS Marie, ON – Rosie (w/Hellbound Hepcats)
Sept 17 – Hamilton, ON – Casbah (w/Hellbound Hepcats)
Sept 18 – London, ON – Call The Office (w/Hellbound Hepcats)
Sept 19 – Windsor, ON – Dominion (w/Hellbound Hepcats)
Sept 20 – Toronto, ON – Hard Luck (w/Hellbound Hepcats)

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!

Managing editor/music guy/social media fella of Bloody-Disgusting