Ayreon Releases Trailer For New Album 'The Theory Of Everything' - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


Ayreon Releases Trailer For New Album ‘The Theory Of Everything’



Dutch musical project Ayreon (led by multi-instrumentalist/vocalist/songwriter Arjen Anthony Lucassen) has revealed a trailer for The Theory Of Everything, the new album that is scheduled to be released October 28th. The new album will feature guest appearances from Christina Scabbia (Lacuna Coil), Keith Emerson (Emerson, Lake, & Palmer), Rick Wakeman (Yes), Steve Hackett (Genesis), and much more. The album will be comprised of four tracks, each over 20 minutes long, and will tackle the concept of the human mind. Head on below for the trailer.

I truly enjoyed the hell out of The Human Equation and 01011001, while not as good as THE, was still quite excellent, so I’m definitely looking forward to checking this album out.

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!


Click to comment