Deftones And Incubus Announce Summer Co-Headlining Tour
Connect with us

Music

Deftones And Incubus Announce Summer Co-Headlining Tour

Published

on

Two of the biggest rock acts from the 90’s are teaming up for a co-headlining tour this summer. Deftones and Incubus have announced an 18-city run that will kick off on July 22nd in Clarkston, MI and wrap up on August 30th in San Diego, CA. The tour will see support come from Death From Above 1979 and The Bots.

Incubus will be hard at work on a new album this year and have plans to release a 4-track EP titled Trust Fall (Side A) on May 12th. Deftones last released a new album in the form of 2012’s Koi No Yokan and have stated plans to also release a new album this year, which they are currently working on recording.

The full tour schedule can be seen below.

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre*
Thursday, July 23, 2015 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre***
Saturday, July 25, 2015 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Friday, August 7, 2015 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center*
Saturday, August 8, 2015 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center
Sunday, August 9, 2015 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 Atlanta, GA Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Thursday, August 13, 2015 Tampa, FL MIDFLORDIA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Friday, August 14, 2015 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Sunday, August 16, 2015 New Orleans, LA Bold Sphere Music at Champion’s Square +
Monday, August 17, 2015 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion pres. by Huntsman**
Thursday, August 20, 2015 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion**
Monday, August 24, 2015 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre*
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sunday, August 30, 2015 San Diego, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
* – on sale April 25
** – on sale May 1
+ – on sale May 8
*** – Death From Above not on this show

Managing editor/music guy/social media fella of Bloody-Disgusting


AROUND THE WEB


1 Comment