Rob Zombie Announces New Details for 'Electric Warlock Acid Witch' Including an Accompanying Movie - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


Rob Zombie Announces New Details for ‘Electric Warlock Acid Witch’ Including an Accompanying Movie



Now that 31 has an R-rating and will make its world premiere at Sundance in the next few weeks, Rob Zombie can begin putting his creative focus on his new album The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser, which has received a release date of April 29th. Fans who want to pre-order the album can do so via Pledge Music, which also features some really incredible merch opportunities.

Talking about the album, Zombie excitedly exclaims, “I can easily say this is my favorite album yet… no joke. Yeah I know every fucking asshole says that. But it is seriously our heaviest most fucked up musical monster to date. One song entitled ‘Well, Everybody’s Fucking In a U.F.O.’ is sure to be an instant Zombie classic! Not since Hellbilly Deluxe have I spent this long putting an album together. It was worth it.

Furthermore, an interesting plan is coming from this album in which Zombie has announced that he is planning on converting the album into a movie and fans will have the opportunity to be an extra in the film!

This time I’m not just putting out a new record like everyone else- I’m offering it directly from me to YOU along with a ton of other limited edition, exclusive badass shit like new album merch, posters and the chance for you to be in THE ELECTRIC WARLOCK ACID WITCH SATANIC ORGY CELEBRATION DISPENSER MOVIE!

The $500 package explains, “RZ is shooting a new film and is inviting just 200 of the most hard core fans to get involved. You could be playing anything from a horrible monster to a sick robot or maybe just playing your crazy self…. that is if you’ve got what it takes. Time to show us your star potential… who knows? Perhaps this is you chance to be “discovered.”

Below is the full track list for The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser.

Track list:
1. The Last Of The Demons Defeated
2. Satanic Cyanide! The Killer Rocks On!
3. The Life And Times Of A Teenage Rock God
4. Well, Everybody’s Fucking In A U.F.O.
5. A Hearse Overturns With The Coffin Bursting Open
6. The Hideous Exhibitions Of A Dedicated Gore Whore
7. Medication For The Melancholy
8. In The Age Of The Consecrated Vampire We All Get High
9. Super-Doom-Hex-Gloom Part One
10. In The Bone Pile
11. Get Your Boots On! That’s The End Of Rock And Roll
12. Wurdalak