Here Are the Episode Titles for "Stranger Things" Season 2 - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


Here Are the Episode Titles for “Stranger Things” Season 2



Earlier this year, Netflix revealed episode titles for the second season of “Stranger Things, which was one of our first official teases of this month’s new season.

Oddly enough, they’ve since changed most of the titles, dropping a video on Netflix this week that reveals the new ones.

The video, which you can watch below, lists the titles of the first six episodes:

  • Episode 1: Mad Max
  • Episode 2: Trick or Treat Freak
  • Episode 3: The Pollywog
  • Episode 4: Will the Wise
  • Episode 5: Dig Dug
  • Episode 6: The Spy

There are a total of nine episodes in Season 2.

In the second season, arriving on October 27

“It’s 1984 and the citizens of Hawkins, Indiana are still reeling from the horrors of the Demogorgon and the secrets of Hawkins Lab. Will Byers has been rescued from the Upside Down but a bigger, sinister entity still threatens those who survived.”

The cast includes Paul Reiser, Brett Gelman, Linnea Berthelsen, Dacre Montgomery, Will Chase, Rob Morgan, and Sadie Sink. They join the returning Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Natalia Dyer, and Charlie Heaton.


Click to comment