Connect with us


Cruel Hand Unveil Artwork And Track Listing For ‘Lock & Key’

Maine hardcore act Cruel Hand have announced the track listing as well the the artwork for their upcoming full length “Lock & Key” due out July 27th on Bridge 9 Records. “Lock & Key” is the follow up to their 2008 release, “Prying Eyes”. The album was produced by Jay Maas who has worked with hardcore acts such as Bane, Verse and Defeater. From the looks of it “Lock & Key” seems to be pretty fucking promising and I personally can’t wait. I expect heavy, fast and creative. Below is the artwork, this is what vocalist Chris Linkovich said, “This artwork rules and we couldn’t be happier about how it turned out.It’s definitely frame-worthy, and you can find frames at Ikea, the mall or your local framer – always buy local when you can!”

Read past the break for the track list! “Lock & Key” Track Listing:

1. Lock & Key
2. Cruel Hand
3. Day Or Darkness
4. Broken Glass
5. Labyrinth
6. One Cold Face
7. Rotations Of Hurt
8. Dismissed
9. Two Fold
10. The Bottom



Click to comment

More in Music