Connect with us

Music

Rise Against Streaming London Concert

Rise Against are set to release their latest album, ‘Endgame’, next week on the 15th (pre-order your copy here). To celebrate said event, the band will be streaming their London show on their official website, where viewers can choose from three different camera angles to watch the show from. Just tune in around 9:10pm UK time, which would be 1:10pm PST and 4:10pm EST US time.

riseagainstband


Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 26, 2017 - The Evil Within 2, Jason...

The Evil Within 2 was shown at E3, Victor Miller is trying to get the rights back to Jason Voorhees, and Saw: Legacy has an official title! It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, June 26, 2017

More in Music