Connect with us


Hear The Music From Bioshock, Bioshock 2 And Dante’s Inferno Live In California

Composer Garry Schyman will be a special guest at the California State University Northridge during a performance of selected works from his compositions for Bioshock, Bioshock 2, and Dante’s Inferno. The concert will also feature the first public performance of Schyman’s Viola Concerto “Zingaro” (Second Movement) featuring renowned viola soloist Andrew Duckles. The concert is FREE if you have a ticket. All information for how/where are after the jump.


Concert program:

BioShock 2 Suite
“Bathysphere” – BioShock 2
“Pairbond” – BioShock 2 Theme
“Dancers On A String” – BioShock
“How She Sees The World” – BioShock 2
“Cohen’s Masterpiece” – BioShock
“The Second Circle” – Dante’s Inferno
“Storm of Lust” – Dante’s Inferno
“Donasdogama Micma” – Dante’s Inferno
“Bella’s Secret Revealed” – Dante’s Inferno
“The Queen of Hell” – Dante’s Inferno
“Redemption” – Dante’s Inferno
“Beatrice Taken” – Dante’s Inferno
“Zingaro” (Second Movement) featuring soloist Andrew Duckles
“Eleanor’s Darkness” – BioShock 2
18111 Nordhoff Street, Los Angeles, CA 91330
FREE Admission, Tickets Required
Contact Ticket Office: 818-677-2488

Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 26, 2017 - The Evil Within 2, Jason...

The Evil Within 2 was shown at E3, Victor Miller is trying to get the rights back to Jason Voorhees, and Saw: Legacy has an official title! It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, June 26, 2017

More in Music