Connect with us


Rare Behemoth Tracks To Be Released Via 2-CD Set

Alright Behemoth fanatics, there’s no need to hoard those rare ‘Conjuration‘ and ‘Slaves Shall Serve‘ EPs anymore. No, seriously, stop clinging them to your chest like they were your children…weirdo. Coming out June 7th (US) is ‘Abyssus Abyssum Invocat‘, a remastered edition of both the EPs mentioned above as well as bonus tracks and new liner notes from Nergal. Check out the official track list after the jump.


1. Conjuration Ov Sleep Daemons
2. Wish
3. Welcome To Hell
4. Christians To The Lions (live) 
5. Decade Ov Therion (live) 
6. From The Pagan Vastlands (live) 
7. Antichristian Pheomenon (live) 
8. Lam (live) 
9. Satan’s Sword (I Have Become) (live) 
10. Chant For Ezkaton 2000 (live) 
Slaves Shall Serve
1. Slaves Shall Serve
2. Entering The Pylon Ov Light
3. Penetration
4. Until You Call On The Dark
5. Demigod (live) 
6. Slaves Shall Serve (live) 
7. Lam (live) 
8. As Above So Below (live) 

Click to comment

BD Mobile App

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 26, 2017 - The Evil Within 2, Jason...

The Evil Within 2 was shown at E3, Victor Miller is trying to get the rights back to Jason Voorhees, and Saw: Legacy has an official title! It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, June 26, 2017

More in Music