Connect with us


David Byrne (Talking Heads) To Release Ride Rise Roar DVD

David Byrne, the musical legend behind Talking Heads, is releasing Ride Rise Roar on DVD next week (May 31st). The disc is “…a documentary film detailing the unique creative process of David Byrne shot over the course of his `08/`09 “Songs of David Byrne & Brian Eno” tour.” The documentary was directed by David Hillman Curtis and blends live footage (track list after the jump) with intimate details and interviews. 

DVD Track Listing:
1. Once in a Lifetime
2. Life Is Long
3. I Zimbra
4. Road To Nowhere
5. One Fine Day
6. The Great Curve
7. My Big Nurse
8. Burning Down The House
9. Houses In Motion
10. Air
11. Life During Wartime
12. Heaven
13. I Feel My Stuff
14. Everything That Happens Will Happen Today



Click to comment

More in Music