Connect with us

Home Video

DVD Cover Art For All Eight ‘After Dark Horrorfest’ Titles

Arriving on DVD March 31st from Lionsgate Home Entertainment are all of After Dark Films’ “8 Films to Die For”. The full box set and individual release include the limited releases movies: The Broken, Slaughter, Perkins 14, The Butterfly Effect: Revelation, From Within, Dying Breed, Autopsy and Voices. Extras include featurettes, Webisodes and commentaries. The third annual After Dark Horrorfest is now ongoing in limited theaters across the country. Click here for details on all eight films or read on for the early cover art, which were told will be lenticular.


Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore

This Week in Horror from Bloody Disgusting - August 21, 2017 - Cult of Chucky, It, and Arnold Schwarzenegger is back!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, August 21, 2017


More in Home Video