Preview: Monster Smashing in ‘Enormous’ #1

enormoustop

Tim Daniel and Mehdi Cheggour’s one-shot title, Enormous, follows in the vein of Rampage and Godzilla by bringing larger-than-life monsters to our planet whose sole purpose is to destroy, devour, and eradicate. The debut tale from Tim Daniel follows a group of survivors doing all they can to stay alive as giant monsters ravage their planet. The book is loaded with awe-inducing monster designs and the artwork is absolutely stunning. Check out the preview below and make sure to check out the official website for tons of cool teasers and concept art.

WRITTEN BY: Tim Daniel
ART BY: Mehdi Cheggour
PUBLISHER: Image
PRICE: $9.99
RELEASE: July 5

In the midst of a planetary battle for food and fuel, a vast ecological cataclysm spawns THE ENORMOUS, massive beasts unlike anything ever witnessed. Humankind struggles to stave off extinction and the only law is to hunt or be hunted. It’s an epic action adventure featuring the survival of the biggest!