Connect with us

Comics

Preview: Monster Smashing in ‘Enormous’ #1

Tim Daniel and Mehdi Cheggour’s one-shot title, Enormous, follows in the vein of Rampage and Godzilla by bringing larger-than-life monsters to our planet whose sole purpose is to destroy, devour, and eradicate. The debut tale from Tim Daniel follows a group of survivors doing all they can to stay alive as giant monsters ravage their planet. The book is loaded with awe-inducing monster designs and the artwork is absolutely stunning. Check out the preview below and make sure to check out the official website for tons of cool teasers and concept art.

WRITTEN BY: Tim Daniel
ART BY: Mehdi Cheggour
PUBLISHER: Image
PRICE: $9.99
RELEASE: July 5

In the midst of a planetary battle for food and fuel, a vast ecological cataclysm spawns THE ENORMOUS, massive beasts unlike anything ever witnessed. Humankind struggles to stave off extinction and the only law is to hunt or be hunted. It’s an epic action adventure featuring the survival of the biggest!



COMMENTS

Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - August 7, 2017

The hard copy of Friday the 13th: The Game is coming, Sarah Paulson joins M. Night Shyamalan's Glass, and Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark gets a re-release with the original art.

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, August 7, 2017
Advertisement

CURATED CONTENT

More in Comics