My Dying Bride To Release 'A Map To All Our Failures' This Fall - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


My Dying Bride To Release ‘A Map To All Our Failures’ This Fall



Legendary UK doom metal band My Dying Bride will be releasing their 12th studio album A Map To All Our Failures on Oct. 16th via Peaceville Records. The band will be doing a European tour in December to promote release as well as appearing at the Damnation Festival in November in the UK (where label Peaceville records will be a sponsor to celebrate their 25th anniversary).

Guitarist Andrew Craighan describes the album as, “a controlled demolition of all your hopes.

The album will be released in multiple formats, including standard jewel case, deluxe edition, double vinyl, and CD/DVD. Check below for the beautifully creepy artwork and the official track list.

Track list:
1. Kneel till Doomsday
2. The Poorest Waltz
3. A Tapestry Scorned
4. Like A Perpetual Funeral
5. A Map of all our Failures
6. Hail Odysseus
7. Within The Presence of Absence
8. Abandoned As Christ


Click to comment