Connect with us

Movies

Official U.S. Poster for Neil Marshall’s ‘Centurion’

Fans of The Descent, Doomsday and Dog Soldiers should be gearing up for Neil Marshall’s Centurion, a new action-thriller acquired by Magnet for release this summer. You’ve seen the trailer, now check out the official U.S. poster. Centurion is set during the war between Roman soldiers and Pict tribesmen during the 2nd century Roman conquest of Britain. Fassbender stars as Quintus Dias, Roman centurion and son of a legendary gladiator who leads a group of soldiers on a raid of a Pict camp to rescue a captured general (West). The son of the Pict leader is murdered during the raid, and the Romans find themselves hunted by a seemingly unstoppable group of the Pict’s most vicious and skilled warriors, led by a beautiful and deadly tracker (Kurylenko), who are hell bent on revenge.



COMMENTS

Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - August 7, 2017

The hard copy of Friday the 13th: The Game is coming, Sarah Paulson joins M. Night Shyamalan's Glass, and Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark gets a re-release with the original art.

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, August 7, 2017
Advertisement

CURATED CONTENT

More in Movies