Connect with us


Ex-Korn Guitarist Brian ‘Head’ Welch’s Band Gets Debut Album Release Date

Love And Death, the band with former Korn guitarist Brian ‘Head’ Welch, will be releasing their debut album Between Here And Lost on Nov. 20th via Tooth & Nail Records. The album will feature 11 tracks that were mixed by Paul Pavao & Ben Grosse (Marilyn Manson, Disturbed), and Jim Monti (Korn) and produced by Jasen Rauch (RED, Breaking Benjamin). Though no tour dates have been announced, it is said that the band will be touring extensively throughout 2013 to support this effort.

Welch states, “This record was birthed from trials, tribulations, pain, suffering, anxiety, depression, and drama. However, we came out on top and the end result is a very real, raw & honest record. We are so stoked for people to hear it! From our opening song ‘The Abandoning’, to our cover of Devo’s ‘Whip it’, to our collaboration with Mattie Montgomery from For Today on ‘I W8 4 U’, It’s an exciting piece of art and the listener will feel the different range of emotions with the lyrics & melodies of each song.”

You can check out the full track list below as well as their video for the song “Chemicals”. Also, make sure to check out “What To Do If Being Chased By My Top 10 Horror Characters” here.

Between Here And Lost track listing:
01. The Abandoning
02. Whip It
03. Watching The Bottom Fall
04. By The Way…
05. Meltdown
06. My Disaster
07. I W8 4 U (featuring Mattie Montgomery)
08. Fading Away
09. Paralyzed
10. Chemicals
11. Bruises

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!



Click to comment

More in Music