Connect with us


Soundgarden Release New Single “Been Away Too Long”

Soundgarden has released “Been Away Too Long”, their newest single from the upcoming album King Animal, which comes out Nov. 13th (deluxe pre-order here). The song streamed first on Banana 101.5. You can listen to the song as well as check out the King Animal trailer, see the track list, and check out the single artwork below.

This song is FAR more like the Soundgarden that I remember. That Avengers song, “Live To Rise”, was pretty damn bad. Check out the song below and leave your thoughts.

King Animal Track list

01. Been Away Too Long
02. Non-State Actor
03. By Crooked Steps
04. A Thousand Days Before
05. Blood on the Valley Floor
06. Bones of Birds
07. Taree
08. Attrition
09. Black Saturday
10. Halfway There
11. Worse Dreams
12. Eyelids Mouth
13. Rowing

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!

Click to comment

BD Mobile App

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 26, 2017 - The Evil Within 2, Jason...

The Evil Within 2 was shown at E3, Victor Miller is trying to get the rights back to Jason Voorhees, and Saw: Legacy has an official title! It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, June 26, 2017

More in Music