Zombified's "Carnage Slaughter and Death" Getting North America Release In February - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


Zombified’s “Carnage Slaughter and Death” Getting North America Release In February



Metal Blade Records will be bringing Zombified‘s Carnage Slaughter And Death to N. America on February 5th. The album has already been released in late 2012 in Europe via Cyclone Empire Records. Pre-orders are available now on iTunes. A stream of the title track can be found below.

Carnage Slaughter and Death track listing:
1. Carnage Slaughter And Death
2. Pull The Trigger
3. Withering Souls
4. Suffering Ascends
5. Clenched Fist Vengeance
6. Endless Days Of Wrath
7. Reborn In Sin
8. Corrosive Spiral
9. The Flesh Of The Living
10. The Last Stand
11. Slayer Fashion
12. Reign Of Terror

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!


Click to comment