Connect with us


Rammstein Video Collection ‘Videos 1995-2012’ Release Delayed

The upcoming video collection Videos 1995-2012, which compiles all music videos that German hard rock band Rammstein has released, has been delayed due to a manufacturing plant error. A February release date is being finalized and a final date will be announced next week. Fans who purchased the pre-order through Amazon will receive the collection on the new release date.

Rammstein’s “Mein Herz Brennt” landed on our Top 10 Music Videos Of 2012 list. Check it out here.

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!


Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - August 7, 2017

The hard copy of Friday the 13th: The Game is coming, Sarah Paulson joins M. Night Shyamalan's Glass, and Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark gets a re-release with the original art.

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, August 7, 2017


More in Music