Connect with us


[Exclusive] Snag A Free Download Of Varien’s “Shadow People”

Bloody-Disgusting is excited to bring you an exclusive free download of Varien‘s “Shadow People”, which comes from his upcoming album Pick Your Poison Volume 1. The 10 track collection of trailer cues came out February 26th and is available to purchase here.

Varien comments on the track, “Shadow People is a great example of the type of feeling I like to have in my tunes. Atmospheric, creepy and slightly mean with a healthy dose of macabre. Enjoy!

Head on below to snag your free download!

Pick Your Poison Volume 1 Track List:
1. Death Call
2. Shadow People
3. Scrap Metal
4. Mother Superior
5. Welcome to Hell
6. Technical Difficulties
7. The Sickness
8. Future Funk
9. Schizophrenia
10. Meteorite

Varien on-line:
Official Website
FiXT Store

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!


1 Comment
  • Milk

    Warning to people.. the sample song is likely to burst your eardrums.

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - August 7, 2017

The hard copy of Friday the 13th: The Game is coming, Sarah Paulson joins M. Night Shyamalan's Glass, and Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark gets a re-release with the original art.

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, August 7, 2017


More in Exclusives