Connect with us


A Pale Horse Named Death Unveil Gorgeous, Horrific Album Artwork For New Album

Grungey hard rockers A Pale Horse Named Death have unveiled the album artwork for their upcoming sophomore album Lay My Soul To Waste, which will be released May 21st via Steamhammer/SPV. The artwork, which is gorgeous and a visual delight for horror fans, was done by Sam Shearon, who also did the album artwork for the band’s first release And Hell Will Follow Me (review).

Singer/guitarist Sal Abruscato (ex-Type O Negative) states that the songs, “have a line to reality…things that could and do happen everyday.

Head on below for the album artwork and the track list.

Lay My Soul To Waste Tracklisting:
1) Lay My Soul to Waste
2) Shallow Grave
3) The Needle in You
4) In the Sleeping Death
5) Killer by Night
6) Growing Old
7) Dead of Winter
8) Devil Came With a Smile
9) Day of the Storm
11) Cold Dark Mourning

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!



Click to comment

More in Images