Connect with us


Palms (Featuring Members Of Deftones And ISIS) Unveil Album Artwork And Track List

Supergroup Palms has unveiled the album artwork for their debut album as well as the titles of the six tracks featured on the album. The 47-minute album will be released June 25th via Ipecac Records. An iTunes pre-order will net people an automatic download of their song “Tropics”.

Palms features Deftones singer Chino Moreno as well as ex-ISIS members Jeff Caxide, Aaron Harris, and Clifford Meyer.

Head on below for the cover, the track list, and a stream of their song “Patagonia”.

Palms track list:
1. Future Warrior
2. Patagonia
3. Mission Sunset
4. Shortwave Radio
5. Tropics
6. Antarctic Handshake

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!



Click to comment

More in Images