Mondo's 'Jurassic Park' Vinyl Artwork Revealed - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


Mondo’s ‘Jurassic Park’ Vinyl Artwork Revealed



Update: Added clear images of the artwork and variants

Modern-Vinyl found photographic evidence of what looks to be the cover artwork for Mondo’s upcoming Jurassic Park vinyl release. A photo showing Phil Tippett, visual effects artist of the film, holding two different records can be seen below. It’s not known of one is the front and one the back or if there are two different covers, which lends weight to the idea of multiple variants. The film was composed by John Williams.

You can see the picture below as well as a teaser of the amber variant, which has a mosquito for a sticker label.

Head here to see some photos from the set of the upcoming Jurassic World.

Track list:
01) Opening Titles
02) Theme From Jurassic Park
03) Incident At Isla Nublar
04) Journey To The Island
05) The Raptor Attack
06) Hatching Baby Raptor
07) Welcome to Jurassic Park
08) My Friend, The Brachiosaurus
09) Dennis Steals The Embryo
10) A Tree For My Bed
11) High-Wire Stunts
12) Remembering Petticoat Lane
13) Jurassic Park Gate
14) Eye To Eye
15) T-Rex Rescue & Finale
16) End Credits


1 Comment