What is Michael Jackson's 'Scream'? A New Halloween Compilation Album! - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


What is Michael Jackson’s ‘Scream’? A New Halloween Compilation Album!



The Halloween album includes a BRAND NEW bonus track!

Over the weekend, Michael Jackson‘s official Twitter account began teasing a mystery project titled Scream, which led Brad to speculate that it was a new horror-themed album headed our way this Halloween season. As it turns out, Brad was right on the money about that.

Officially announced today, Michael Jackson’s Scream is a Halloween-appropriate compilation album that collects together 13 of MJ’s spookiest songs on CD and vinyl!

In addition to beloved tracks like “Thriller,” “Ghosts” and “Scream,” the album also includes the brand new, five-song mash-up “Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up).” The full track listing includes…

  • 01 “This Place Hotel”
  • 02 “Thriller”
  • 03 “Blood On The Dance Floor”
  • 04 “Somebody’s Watching Me”
  • 05 “Dirty Diana”
  • 06 “Torture”
  • 07 “Leave Me Alone”
  • 08 “Scream”
  • 09 “Dangerous”
  • 10 “Unbreakable”
  • 11 “Xscape”
  • 12 “Threatened”
  • 13 “Ghosts”
  • 14 “Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)”

You can listen to the new mash-up track below.

Michael Jackson’s Scream will be released on September 29.