Archstone Distribution Acquires 'Dear God No!' - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


Archstone Distribution Acquires ‘Dear God No!’



Although the film has yet to be shot, Archstone Distribution has acquired distribution rights to James Bickert’s Dear God No!, which will star Jett Bryant, Madeline Brumby, Olivia LaCroix, Paul McComiskey, John Collins, Shane Morton, Nick Morgan, Rusty Stache, Jim Sligh, Billy Ratliff, Johnny McGowen, John Collins, Heath Street, Rachelle Lynn, Nick Hood and Jim Stacy. The flick is in pre-production, check out some art and a trailer inside.

Outlaw motorcycle gang The Impalers tri-state rape and murder spree ended in a bloody massacre with rival club Satan’s Own. The surviving members sought refuge in a secluded cabin deep in the North Georgia mountains. What first must have seemed like easy prey for a home invasion, became a living nightmare of depravity and violence. A young innocent girl being held captive may hold the key to the twisted secrets locked in the basement and the killing machine feasting on human flesh in the forest outside.


Click to comment