The Birthday Massacre Set To Release New Album 'Hide And Seek' - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


The Birthday Massacre Set To Release New Album ‘Hide And Seek’



Electro-goth band The Birthday Massacre will be releasing Hide And Seek, their fifth studio album, on Oct. 9th through Metropolis Records. According to the official pre-order site, the album opens with rain and closes with the sound of waves while the songs themselves are about “lost girls, lost love, lost time”. The album is the follow-up to 2010’s Pins And Needles (review). The full track list is below.

Each member of TBM gave Bloody-Disgusting their Top 10 favorite horror movies. Check out each list here.

Hide and Seek track list:
01. Leaving Tonight
02. Down
03. Play With Fire
04. Need
05. Calling
06. Alibis
07. One Promise
08. In This Moment
09. Cover My Eyes
10. The Long Way Home

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!

Managing editor/music guy/social media fella of Bloody-Disgusting


Click to comment