Injustice: Gods Among Us Soundtrack Detailed - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


Injustice: Gods Among Us Soundtrack Detailed



The upcoming video game Injustice: Gods Among Us, from what I understand, is basically Mortal Kombat with characters from the DC Universe, such as Batman, The Joker, The Flash, Superman, etc… Basically, it sounds kinda awesome. The game is scheduled to come out April 16th for Xbox, PS3 and Wii U. On the same day the soundtrack to the game will also be released. Dubbed Injustice: Gods Among Us – The Album, the soundtrack will feature tracks from such bands as Depeche Mode, Rise Against, Minus The Bear, and more. Check out the trailer and the full track list below.

Injustice: Gods Among Us soundtrack track list:
1. Rise Against – “Sight Unseen”
3. Portugal. The Man – “Evil Friends”
4. Minus The Bear – “Walk On Air”
5. Depeche Mode – “Angel”
6. Pictureplane -” Pure War”
7. The Faint – “This Is Is Is Is Pain”
8. MSTRKRFT – “Beards Again”
9. Jacob Plant – “Fallen”
10. Killer Mike – “Villain”
11. Zeus – “Refusal To Die”

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!


Click to comment