Lamb Of God's Randy Blythe Featured On Pitch Black Forest's "So Low": Listen Now - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


Lamb Of God’s Randy Blythe Featured On Pitch Black Forest’s “So Low”: Listen Now



Pitch Black Forest, which features J. Mann (Mushroomhead) and Gene Hoglan (Death, Strapping Young Lad, have set an October 21st release date for their upcoming new album As The World Burns. The album features guest appearances from M. Shadows (Avenged Sevenfold), Devin Townsend, and Randy Blythe of Lamb Of God.

J. Mann states:

This record is a compilation of my favorite Pitch Black Forest songs, which are remixed, re-mastered with additional tracking so I consider this the definitive album.

The band has released a stream of “So Low”, which features Blythe on guest vocals. Give it a listen below!

As The World Burns track list:
1. Open Letter To God (Feat. Devin Townsend)
2. Landmine” (Feat. M. Shadows)
3. Season In Hell
4. As The World Burns
5. Hearts Of Darkness
6. Dialtone
7. So Low (Feat. D. Randall Blythe)
8. Atonement
9. Wrapped In Plastic (Feat. Human Furnace)
10. Ornament
11. Lighthouse