Full Details For Marilyn Manson's Latest Album Released
Connect with us


Full Details For Marilyn Manson’s Latest Album Released



Shock rocker Marilyn Manson‘s latest album has had pretty much all details released, including the track listing, the release date, and the title, which is set as The Pale Emperor. The album will feature 13 tracks, with titles such as “The Devil Beneath My Feet”, “Killing Strangers”, and “The Mephistopheles of Los Angeles” and it will be released on January 16th, 2015 via Hell, Etc. (under Cooking Vinyl). The album can be pre-ordered via iTunes.

The Pale Emperor is the follow up to 2012’s Born Villain.

Head below for a stream of “Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge” as well as .

1. Killing Strangers
2. Deep Six
3. Third Day of a Seven Day Binge
4. The Mephistopheles of Los Angeles
5. Warship My Wreck
6. Slave Only Dreams To Be King
7. The Devil Beneath My Feet
8. Birds of Hell Awaiting
9. Cupid Carries a Gun
10. Odds of Even
11. Day 3
12. Fated, Faithful, Fatal
13. Fall of the House of Death