Connect with us


Periphery Release “Make Total Destroy” Single

Periphery have released “Make Total Destroy”, the first single from their upcoming album Periphery II: This Time It’s Personal. The album, set for release on July 3rd via Sumerian Records, features guest solos from Guthrie Govan (The Aristocrats), John Petrucci (Dream Theater), and Wes Hauch (The Faceless). You can hear the new single below.

Pre-orders are available here.

Periphery II – Official Track Listing
1 ) Muramasa
2 ) Have a Blast (Guthrie Govan guest solo)
3 ) Facepalm Mute
4 ) Ji
5 ) Scarlet
6 ) Luck as a Constant
7 ) Ragnarok
8 ) The Gods Must Be Crazy!
10 ) Erised (John Petrucci guest solo)
11 ) Epoch
12 ) Froggin’ Bullfish
13 ) Mile Zero (Wes Hauch guest solo)
14 ) Masamune

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonny B.? Shoot him a message on Twitter!

Click to comment

More in Music