[Exclusive] Lakeshore's 30th Anniversary 'Hellraiser' Score Revealed and Detailed - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


[Exclusive] Lakeshore’s 30th Anniversary ‘Hellraiser’ Score Revealed and Detailed




Return to Hell this coming Halloween season.

Lakeshore Records has recently been teasing a vinyl reissue of the Hellraiser score, and we’re excited to exclusively reveal the artwork and full release details today.

Christopher Young‘s long out of print score has been remixed and remastered for the Hellraiser 30th Anniversary Collector’s Edition vinyl release, painstakingly so from the Original 24 Track, 2 Inch Analog Master Session Tapes.

The Single LP Gatefold Release also includes digitally restored original artwork and photography from the film’s archives. Furthermore, the 4-color printed disc sleeve features the long lost original theatrical sales sheet.

The record itself is 140g Multi-Colored Translucent Red with Black Smoke Vinyl.

Here’s the full track list:

Side A: 24 minutes

  1. Hellraiser
  2. Resurrection
  3. Hellbound Heart
  4. The Lament Configuration
  5. Reunion
  6. A Quick Death
  7. Seduction and Pursuit
  8. In Love’s Name

Side B: 20 minutes

  1. The Cenobites
  2. The Rat Slice Quartet
  3. Re-Resurrection
  4. Uncle Frank
  5. Brought On By Night
  6. Another Puzzle

Look for the 30th Anniversary Collector’s Edition on October 6, 2017.