Connect with us


Have a Look at the 9 Multiplayer Maps That Will Launch With the New ‘Doom’

The new Doom will launch with nine maps — Helix, Disposal, Chasm, Infernal, Beneath, Perdition, Excavation, Heatwave and Sacrilegious — that we’ll take turns redecorating in the game’s competitive multiplayer mode using various shades of red. It’s a bold color palette to be sure, but I’m confident we’ll be able to pull it off.

All nine maps are present in this video, though it’s mostly just the first four I listed above that we’re able to get a real look at. This video feels like it should be twice as long, so if ~35 seconds of Doom leaves you wanting more, I suggest you check out the multiplayer trailer we got a week ago.

Doom releases on May 13 for PC, PS4 and Xbox One.




  • Phendranah

    Is it May yet???

  • Phendranah

    Also @bloodydisgusting-eccbc87e4b5ce2fe28308fd9f2a7baf3:disqus your link takes us to 8 bit linkin park aha

    • Congrats, you passed my test. There’s only one more thing you need to do, then you will have proven yourself worthy. Meet me at the lip of the volcano. Make haste, for when the dawn comes, we duel.

      • Phendranah

        Is this the end of Phendranah??

        • Don’t think of this as the end of anything, but rather, the beginning of something extraordinary.

          • Phendranah

            I accept!

More in News