Play 'Hunt: Showdown' For Free This Weekend; New Update Incoming - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us

News

Play ‘Hunt: Showdown’ For Free This Weekend; New Update Incoming

Published

on

With all the hooplah these past couple of days with Red Dead Redemption 2, Blizzard, QuakeCon and the like, it’s easy to miss some stuff. Like how Crytek’s Hunt: Showdown is absolutely free to play this weekend!

That’s right, following the addition of South American servers, the PvEvP shooter is having a weekend of freeplay on Steam for those who have been curious about snagging the game. You’ll be able to play from today until Monday, August 13, at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. CEST.

If that wasn’t enough incentive, the game also has a 20% off sale at the same time. After the free weekend, the game will receive another update (see where this is going?) that adds a new monster to hunt in the form of the Water Devil. Head on over to the game’s Steam page to get going.


AROUND THE WEB


Click to comment