Connect with us


Twitch The Ripper Release Details For Sophomore Album ‘Colorblind’

Synth-pop act Twitch The Ripper have released details on their upcoming sophomore full-length album Colorblind, which will be released August 14th via Metropolis Records. The album was produced and mixed by Mark Saunders (A-Ha, Siouxsie And The Banshees, The Cure, Shiny Toy Guns) and mastered by Ted Phelps (Imperative Reaction). Pre-orders are available here. The finished cover art and full track list can be seen below.

Check out our review of their first full-length Bodiless as well as Jon Dobyns’ Top 10 Horror Movie List.

1. Safe House
2. Strange Behavior
3. Foundations
4. Take Me To Oblivion
5. Rabid
6. We Won’t Talk About It
7. Hard To Love
8. Shimmers
9. What The Moon Brings
10. No Expression
11. Chameleon
12. Not A Soul In Sight

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonny B.? Shoot him a message on Twitter!



Click to comment

More in Music